Contact Us

Syneron Candela is a leading global aesthetic device company with a comprehensive product portfolio and a global distribution footprint.

Our products are supported in 86 countries round the world (Sales, Marketing, Service, Clinical).

Grow Your Business with Syneron Candela 
Fill the form or call / email us:

Syneron Candela Australia (Sydney)
Unit 14 / 8 Campbell Street, Artarmon Sydney 2064 Australia

Syneron Candela Australia (Melbourne)
Unit 7 / 6B Railway Avenue Oakleigh 3166 Australia

Call us: 1300 (CANDELA) 226 335

Email us: Info.au@syneron-candela.com

GENERATE
SUCCESS

CONTACT FOR MORE INFORMATION

MEET THE TEAM
Direct Access to ANZ Contacts
Mathew D. Green
Managing Director Australia and New Zealand
+61 437 840 641
mathewg@syneron-candela.com
Vera Kapalle
Business Development Manager QLD / NT/ FN NSW
+61 427 629 081
verak@syneron-candela.com
Amanda Van Der Vlies
Business Development Manager NSW and New Zealand
+61 400 840 327
amandav@syneron-candela.com
Kellie Wilson
Business Development Manager NSW and ACT
+61 437 840 642
kelliew@syneron-candela.com
Hajar Alwarzeh
Business Development Manager WA / SA
+61 404 222 289
hajara@syneron-candela.com

GLOBAL LOCATIONS

Syneron Inc. (USA)
3 Goodyear, Unit A , Irvine , California , 92618 , USA
Email: info@syneron.com
Tel: 866-259-6661
www.syneron-candela.com/na
Candela, Elure, Syneron, Profound, CO2RE
CONTACT US
CONSUMER